Yannik Buschner

B.A. Architektur
M.A. Architektur Student

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 13
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
mobil +49 (0)152 0900 35 89
yannik.buschner@buschner-architekten.de

 

Manuela Iwaloye

Bürokauffrau

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 14
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
manuela.iwaloye@buschner-architekten.de

 

Klaus Weidenfeller

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 17
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
klaus.weidenfeller@buschner-architekten.de

 

Meike Brandenburg

M.A. Architektur

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 15
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
meike.brandenburg@buschner-architekten.de

 

Michael Marth

Bauzeichner
B.A. Architektur Student

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 17
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
michael.marth@buschner-architekten.de

 

Angelika Schuhen

Freie Architektin Dipl. Ing.

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 16
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
angelika.schuhen@buschner-architekten.de