Stefan Buschner

Freier Architekt
Mitglied AKRP

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 11
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
mobil +49 (0)151 1270 31 00
s.buschner@buschner-architekten.de

Christopher Anders

M.A. Architekt
Mitglied AKRP

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 14
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
mobil +49 (0)175 235 50 94
christopher.anders@buschner-architekten.de

Yannik Buschner

M.A. Architektur

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 13
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
mobil +49 (0)152 0900 35 89
yannik.buschner@buschner-architekten.de

Manuela Iwaloye

Bürokauffrau

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 14
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
manuela.iwaloye@buschner-architekten.de

Klaus Weidenfeller

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 17
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
klaus.weidenfeller@buschner-architekten.de

Meike Brandenburg

M.A. Architektin

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 15
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
meike.brandenburg@buschner-architekten.de

Monique Schaffrath

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 18
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
monique.schaffrath@buschner-architekten.de

Angelika Schuhen

Freie Architektin Dipl. Ing.

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 16
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
angelika.schuhen@buschner-architekten.de

Michael Marth

M.A. Architektur Student

fon +49 (0)2602 83883 17
fax +49 (0)2602 83883 20
michael.marth@buschner-architekten.de